Trustees and Zones

     Term expires
December 31st:
 Zone 1
 Kurt Shanley - Chairman
 Zone 2
 Leslie Parker                  
 Zone 3
 Dwayne Fisher
 Zone 4
 Shelley Shenk
 Zone 5
 Shane Muir - Vice Chairman

  The Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of each month. Board Meeting Agendas
(links to BoardBook website)
 Board Meeting Minutes
(archived 2003 to present)

Trustee Zones

          Trustee zone map

          For legal descriptions of each Trustee
          Zone, see Policy 1.20 School Board
          Status (pdf)

                                                   (click map to enlarge)