Homedale Middle School

3437 Johnstone Road                                Phone: 208-337-5780
Homedale, Idaho 83628                             Fax: 208-337-5782

Office Hours:  7:20 am - 4:20 pm  Monday - Thursday



 Principal - Ms. Amy Winters  awinters@homedaleschools.org
 Secretary/Bookkeeper - Margaret Lejardi  mlejardi@homedaleschools.org
 Secretary - Tracey Butler  tbutler@homedaleschools.org
 Counselor/Intervention - Randee Garrett  rgarrett@homedaleschools.org
 Activities Director - Nick Ketterling  nketterling@homedaleschools.org
 Dean of Students - Matt Holtry  mholtry@homedaleschools.org


School day for students: 7:50 am - 3:49 pm


Lunch Times:

Grades 5 & 6 11:51 am - 12:20 pm

Grades 7 & 8 12:20 am - 12:49 pm



 

Supply Lists for 2014-15


5th grade (pdf)
6th grade (pdf)
7th grade (pdf)
8th grade (pdf)